آموزش زبان انگلیسی

ارائه نمونه سوالات دبیرستان

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

ارائه نمونه سوالات دبیرستان

سوالات زبان انگلیسی سال سوم (کامل کردن جمله ناقص)درس یک

سوالات زبان انگلیسی سال سوم (کامل کردن جمله ناقص)درس یک   

 

بر اساس جمله های داده شده جملات ناقص را کامل کنید.

1. When do they meet him in the park?     

I don't know when ………….   

2. Why did they leave so early?            

I don't know ……………………….

3. Where does your friend work?         

I don't know where ………………..

4. Where will your father go on Friday?    

I don't know where ………………..

5. Whom did your father invite to the party? 

I don't know ……………….

6. Why did your sister like that job?   

I don't know ………………        

7. When will Ali meet his uncle?   

I don't know …………………..

8. Where does Parvin work?   

I don't know ………………….        

9. Where did she live last year?  

I don't know ………………………..

10. What did she say to her brother last night?

I don’t remember ………………….

Answers:

1. I don't know when they meet him in the park.     

2. I don't know why they left so early.

3. I don't know where he/she/my friend works.

4. I don't know where he/my father will go on Friday.

5. I don't know whom he/my father invited to the party.

6. I don't know why she/my sister liked that job.

7. I don't know when Ali/he will meet his uncle.

8. I don't know where she/Parvin works.

9. I don't know where she lived last year.

10. I don’t remember what she said to her brother last night

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد