آموزش زبان انگلیسی

ارائه نمونه سوالات دبیرستان

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

ارائه نمونه سوالات دبیرستان

سوالات زبان انگلیسی سال سوم (کلمه وجمله سازی)درس یک

سوالات زبان انگلیسی سال سوم (کلمه وجمله سازی)درس یک  

جمله های زیر را فقط با نوشتن یک کلمه ی مناسب کامل کنید

1. Someone whose job is to grow plants and vegetables and keep animals is called a/an ………..

2. We go to this place to see a film. It is a …………..      

3. Could you switch the TV over? There is a good film on ………….five.

4. Housewives are the biggest group of TV …………They watch TV about 5 hours a day.    

5. The ……………….of 6 , 7, and 2 is 5.

6. Watching too much TV may have a bad ………..on children's eyesight.  

7. You go out to this place to eat food. It is a/an …………

8. My sister and I watch cartoons on ………..two every evening together.

9. Someone who grows plants and produces food for the

society is called a/an……………

Answers:

1. farmer    2. cinema    3. channel    4. viewers   5. average    6. effect      

 7. restaurant   8. channel      9. farmer

ث) با هر گروه از کلمات زیر یک جمله ی کامل بنویسید

1. going – me – to – visit – is – my friend – tomorrow morning .

2. repair – to – is – going – his – on Friday - my father – car.

Answers:

1. My friend is going to visit me tomorrow morning .

2. My father is going to repair his car on Friday .

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد